JESUS ONLY is our Lord, Savior and King! When the day comes and it is SOON COMING God’s Elect the Children of God will NOT worship this world’s king who will be THE ANTICHRIST (Revelation 13:8-9, 17:10-11)!

Our Lord JESUS says: “[MY SHEEP HEAR MY VOICE, AND I KNOW THEM, AND THEY FOLLOW ME]: And [I GIVE UNTO THEM ETERNAL LIFE]; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand. I and my Father are one” (John 10:27-30).

“[FEAR NOT, LITTLE FLOCK]; for it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you the kingdom” (Luke 12:32). “I am with you alway, [EVEN UNTO THE END OF THE WORLD]. Amen” (Matthew 28:20).

Hand lettering Only Jesus with cross. Biblical background. New Testament. Card. Modern calligraphy. graphics

Leave a comment